Fachschaft TUM SOM

Career Connections

The Concept

With our Career Connections program, companies can become sponsoring members of our association TUM BWL e.V. – our goal is to bring innovative companies into long-term contact with our students. Not only do our students have the chance to do cool internships and project studies, but they also have the opportunity to learn more about our sponsoring members themselves and their business model at career events and through our social media.

Our sponsoring partners

Click on the respective company logos to learn more about our sponsoring members, their technology, ideas and history:

MOTIUS

Motius is one of the fastest growing start-ups in Germany. By combining a permanent core team with an interdisciplinary community of experts, Motius can quickly turn ideas and abstract concepts into prototypes. The focus on research and development and the unique fluid employee structure enable the company to always be specialized in new technologies and to build new innovative products in the areas of A.I., AR/VR, Blockchain and many more with customers like BMW, Microsoft or Innogy.

MUCH.

much. is a young consulting firm founded in Munich in 2017. The Mission of much. is to support other growth-oriented start-ups and middle-sized companies in their development with regards to Business IT and Finance. They achieve this by advising their customers individually on the choice of suitable CRM, Finance and ERP systems or by creating an integrated financial plan together with them. By specializing in both IT consulting and financial consulting, much. offers unique services to companies such as RECUP, Junkers and many others.

OLIVER WYMAN

Oliver Wyman is a global leader in management consulting. With offices in 60 cities across 29 countries, Oliver Wyman combines deep industry knowledge with specialized expertise in strategy, operations, risk management, and organization transformation. The firm has more than 5,000 professionals around the world who work with clients to optimize their business, improve their operations and risk profile, and accelerate their organizational performance to seize the most attractive opportunities. Oliver Wyman is a wholly owned subsidiary of Marsh & McLennan Companies [NYSE: MMC].

PROGLOVE

Proglove is a Munich-based company whose founding members previously worked for BMW and IDEO. They founded their start-up in December 2014 based on the idea to create intelligent gloves for the Industry 4.0. Their gloves help production and logistics employees to perform their usual tasks faster, safer and easier. Today, the 80-member team works with over 250 customers, most of them from the automotive industry, from the logistics sector, or suppliers.

USERLANE

Being one of the fastest growing tech start-ups in Europe, Userlane’s vision is to make software instantly understandable for everyone. They work with companies ranging from DAX corporations to Silicon Valley startups to automate software training with interactive guides and establish Userlane as a new learning concept worldwide – as a navigation system for software.

MAKONIS

MAKONIS was founded in 2016 with the idea of combining the innovative power of a start-up culture with the solid foundations of an IT consulting business. As a Microsoft-Gold-Partner, they are the No. 1 contact for expanding local systems with groundbreaking cloud technologies. MAKONIS always advises on an equal footing and at the highest technological level. As former students of the TUM, the managing directors are happy to support their Alma Mater.

© Copyright - TUM-BWL e.V.

Fachschaft TUM SOM

Career Connections

Das Konzept

Mit unserem Programm Career Connections können Unternehmen Fördermitglieder unseres Vereins TUM BWL e.V. werden – unser Ziel dabei ist es, innovative Unternehmen und unsere Studierenden langfristig miteinander in Kontakt zu bringen. Dabei haben unsere Studierenden nicht nur die Chance auf coole Praktika und Projektstudien, sondern auch die Möglichkeit ganz unkompliziert auf Karriere-Events und unsere Social Media mehr über unsere Fördermitglieder selbst und ihr Geschäftsmodell zu erfahren.

Unsere Fördermitglieder

Klicke auf die jeweiligen Unternehmenslogos und erfahre mehr über unsere Fördermitglieder, ihre Technologie, Ideen und Geschichte:

MOTIUS

Motius ist einer der am schnellsten wachsenden Start-ups in Deutschland. Durch die Kombination eines festen Kernteams mit einer interdisziplinären Community von Experten werden bei Motius Ideen und abstrakte Konzepte in kurzer Zeit zu einem Prototyp. Der Fokus auf Forschung und Entwicklung und die einzigartige fluide Mitarbeiterstruktur ermöglicht es dem Unternehmen immer auf neue Technologien spezialisiert zu sein und neue innovative Produkte in den Bereichen A.I., AR/VR, Blockchain uvm. mit Kunden wie BMW, Microsoft oder Innogy zu bauen.

MUCH.

much. ist eine junge Unternehmensberatung, die 2017 in München gegründet wurde. Die Mission von much. ist, andere wachstumsorientierte Startups und Mittelständler bei ihrer Entwicklung im Hinblick auf Business IT und Finance zu unterstützen. Das erreichen sie, indem sie ihre Kunden bei der Wahl passender CRM-, Finance- und ERP-Systeme individuell beraten oder zusammen mit ihnen einen integrierten Finanzplan erstellen. Durch die Spezialisierung sowohl in die IT- als auch Finanzberatung bietet much. einzigartige Dienstleistungen für Unternehmen wie RECUP, Junkers und viele andere Unternehmen an.

OLIVER WYMAN

Oliver Wyman ist eine international führende Strategieberatung mit weltweit über 5.000 Mitarbeitern in 60 Büros in 29 Ländern. Wir verbinden ausgeprägte Branchenexpertise mit hoher Methodenkompetenz bei Digitalisierung, Strategieentwicklung, Risikomanagement, Operations und Transformation. Wir schaffen einen Mehrwert für den Kunden, der seine Investitionen um ein Vielfaches übertrifft. Wir sind eine hundertprozentige Tochter von Marsh & McLennan Companies (NYSE: MMC). Unsere Finanzstärke ist die Basis für Stabilität, Wachstum und Innovationskraft.

PROGLOVE

Proglove ist ein Münchner Unternehmen, dessen Gründungsmitglieder vorher bei BMW und IDEO gearbeitet haben. Mit ihrer Idee intelligente Handschuhe für die Industrie 4.0 zu schaffen, haben sie im Dezember 2014 ihr Startup gegründet. Ihre Handschuhe helfen Produktions- und Logistikmitarbeiter dabei, schneller, sicherer und einfacher ihren gewohnten Tätigkeiten nachzugehen. Heute arbeitet das 80-köpfige Team mit über 250 Kunden zusammen, zum großen Teil aus der Automobilindustrie, Zulieferern und der Logistikbranche.

USERLANE

Als eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Tech-Startups in Europa, ist die Vision von Userlane, Software für jeden Menschen sofort verständlich zu machen. Wir arbeiten mit Unternehmen vom DAX-Konzern bis zum Startup aus dem Silicon Valley daran Softwareschulung mittels interaktiver Guides zu automatisieren und Userlane weltweit als neuartiges Lernkonzept zu etablieren – als Navigationssystem für Software.

MAKONIS

MAKONIS wurde 2016 mit der Idee gegründet, die Innovationskraft einer StartUp-Kultur mit dem soliden Fundament eines IT-Beratungsgeschäfts zu verbinden. Als Microsoft-Gold-Partner sind sie Ansprechpartner Nr. 1 bei der Erweiterung lokaler Systeme um bahnbrechende Cloud-Technologien. Dabei berät MAKONIS stets auf Augenhöhe und auf höchstem technologischen Stand. Als ehemalige Studenten der TUM freuen sich die Geschäftsführer darüber, ihre Alma Mater zu fördern. Wuhu!

© Copyright - TUM-BWL e.V.