Start-Up Crawl SS19

You are a student at the TUM – School of Management and interested in the Munich start-up scene? Then our Start-Up Crawl is just perfect for you!

On Thursday, June 06th from 5 pm onwards, you have the unique chance to get to know 3 start-ups during the evening and get in touch with their founders! Find out more about the participating start-ups below.

Please note that tickets are limited and first-come-first-served principle applies.

Our Start-Ups:

  • Motius

    Motius is a Munich-based research and development company with a unique fluid structure. By combining a fixed core team with an interdisciplinary community of experts Motius is always specialized on new technologies and builds new products in the areas of A.I., AR/VR, Blockchain, and many more with customers like BMW, Microsoft, or Innogy.

  • ORDA

    We at ORDA develop digital products for gastronomy businesses to realize their full potential. We passionately work on creating a digital experience culture for restauranteurs, their staff and guests. With our core product, the ORDA-App, gastronomy guests can order and pay food and drinks with their smartphone in our partner venues through a digital menu and thus experience gastronomy entirely new. Until 2028, we strive to become the European category leader for gastronomy orders & payments.

  • everskill

    The product behind everskill is the digital coach. Our digital coach supports participants of soft-skill trainings to integrate what they learned into the working day. By saying so, every participant has the personal coach always aside.

Stay Tuned!

Start-Up Crawl SS19

Tickets

Der Verkauf ist beendet.

Du bist Studierender an der TUM School of Management und bist interessiert in die Münchner Start-Up Szene einzutauchen? Dann bist Du bei unserem Start-Up Crawl genau richtig!

Am Donnerstag, dem 06. Juni 2019 ab 17.00 Uhr, bekommst Du die einmalige Gelegenheit 3 Start-Ups an einem Abend in München zu besuchen und Dich mit ihren Gründern zu unterhalten.
Mehr Infos zu den teilnehmenden Start-Ups findest du auf dieser Seite. Bitte beachte – Tickets sind limitiert und es gilt das first-come-first-served Prinzip. 

Diese Start-Ups nehmen teil:

  • Motius

    Motius ist ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen aus München mit einer einzigartigen fluiden Mitarbeiterstruktur. Durch die Kombination eines festen Kernteams mit einer interdisziplinären Community von Experten ist Motius immer auf neue Technologien spezialisiert und baut neue Produkte in den Bereichen A.I., AR/VR, Blockchain uvm. mit Kunden wie BMW, Microsoft oder Innogy.

  • ORDA

    Wir bei ORDA entwickeln digitale Produkte für Gastronomieunternehmen, damit diese ihr volles Potential realisieren können. Wir arbeiten mit Leidenschaft an der Kreierung einer digitalen Erfahrungskultur für Gastronomen, ihren Teams und ihren Gästen. Mit unserem Kernprodukt, der ORDA App, können Gäste Speisen und Getränke über eine digitale Speisekarte auf ihrem Smartphone bestellen und bezahlen, wodurch sie die Gastronomie komplett neu erleben. Bis 2028 wollen wir europäischer Marktführer für Bestell- und Bezahllösungen in der Gastronomie werden.

  • everskill

    Das Produkt hinter everskill ist der digitale Coach am Arbeitsplatz. Er begleitet Trainingsteilnehmer im Anschluss an Soft-Skill-Trainings, die gelernten Inhalte in ihren Arbeitsalltag zu integrieren. So haben Trainingsteilnehmer ihren digitalen Coach stets bei sich.

Verpasse keine Neuigkeiten!